

Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

AGENDA

February 14, 2025, at 10:00 a.m.

I. Call to Order and Roll Call

- □ Chief Craig Branch, Chair
- □ Sheriff C. O. Balderson
- □ Chief Maggie DeBoard
- 🗆 Ms. Maria Jankowski

□ Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.

- LTC Kirk Marlowe
- □ The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair
- 🗆 Chief Ryan Zuidema

II. Approval of Minutes of January 18-19, 2025, Executive Committee Meetings

III. Old Business

IV. New Business Byrne/JAG Application

Decertification Appeals

- Mr. Michael Nyantakyi, formerly with the Richmond City Police Department
- Mr. Christian Rivas, formerly with the Henrico County Sheriff's Office
- Mr. Moses Blakey, formerly with the Virginia State Police

V. Public Comment

VI. Adjournment

The next meeting of the Executive Committee will take place on May 15-16, 2025.